OK anywho, thanks for letting me get that off of my chest!
To make today more interesting for the boys, after we picked up the flowers we stopped at Mickey D's for lunch. They hardly touched their food but the played so hard the were both soaked in sweat. As I watched them play and scream and all of that other fun stuff, I wondered if Hunter is going to have to be on meds when he gets older. He seems so much like Alex in ways that it seems inevitable. I guess we will cross that bridge when we come to it. One good thing about summer is that we get to cut Alex's meds back. He does really well in the summer with just half of the regular dose. We keep his prescription at full so just in case he can take both pills instead of just one. I can't believe how well one has been working out when he doesn't have to do homework every night and sit still all day at school.
I've been home a week today with him and so far he is loving it. Hunter has been home with us since Friday and I thought my days were going to be nothing but them bickering, etc. But so as not to jinx myself I will say no more!
Tomorrow, we are going to clean. Everyone has their chores. Alex has to clean his room and Hunter does pretty well picking up his toys anyway. My house has never been this clean. I might just get used to this staying home...now we just need to figure out how I can stay home after un-employment runs out! Thank goodness I have awhile!
Well I guess that is all for now!

